2010 Articles and Releases

Symposium Photos 2010
Children's Discovery Institute
Third Annual Symposium, September 30, 2010

Graham and McKenzie Goldwasser with Alan Schwartz, MD, PhD,
the Institute's Executive Director

Jay Nouss, Kelvin Westbrook (Chair of the
St. Louis Children's Hospital Board), Lee Fetter
(President of the Hospital), and Doug Pope

Meeting friends--Institute investor Kathy Pope

Harry and Sally Johnston, Barbara Warner, MD, and
Chuck and Jan Mueller; Mr. Mueller is Chair of the
Institute's Board of Managers

The next generation of donors: Institute investor
Kay Gaines (2nd from right) brought along nursing students
Melissa Folkerts and Kelsey Clark (flanking Ms. Gaines)
and friend Carol Wieduwilt

Jeff Bednarski, MD, PhD, with Chuck and Jan Mueller

Julie and Doug Stanley; Mr. Stanley is Chair of
the Children's Legacy Advisors

Keith Harbison and Bruce Olson, St. Louis Children's Hospital
Foundation Board Members

Getting together--John Whicker, Jim Johnson, and Rick Short,
St. Louis Children's Hospital Foundation Board Members

Mary Dinauer, MD, PhD, the Institute's new Scientific Director
and Fred M. Saigh Distinguished Chair in Pediatric Research
Increase font-size Restore default font-sizes Decrease font-sizeFONT SIZE
Bookmark and Share